678-799-9062

Home » Amsoil Racing News » Here’s the link to the LIVE coverage of the 2018 Iron Dog finish in downtown Fai

Here’s the link to the LIVE coverage of the 2018 Iron Dog finish in downtown Fai



Here’s the link to the LIVE coverage of the 2018 Iron Dog finish in downtown Fairbanks. Live feed should come on around: 12PM Central/ 10AM Pacific/ 9AM Alaska

#irondog2018 #Fairbanks #Alaska South Anchorage Wolverines

https://www.youtube.com/attribution_link?a=WiQg-nvborw&u=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DhA2eimZmxAw%26feature%3Dplayer_embedded

One Responseso far.

  1. On a delay for right now but should be up between 10AM-11AM Alaska time. They are conserving battery power in 1 degree temps stay tuned and bookmark to watch the finish of the 2018 #IronDog