Home » Amsoil Racing News » GIVEAWAY! It’s #FanFriday & we’re celebrating the release of Monster Energy Sup

GIVEAWAY! It’s #FanFriday & we’re celebrating the release of Monster Energy Sup

GIVEAWAY! It’s #FanFriday & we’re celebrating the release of Monster Energy Supercross The Game!! 🏁🏁

We’re giving away a total of FIVE (5) FREE video games for your PS4 or XBox 1, one of which will be included in a GRAND PRIZE giveaway featuring a 6D helmet signed by the AMSOIL Geico Honda Team!

Here’s how to enter 👇

1.) Like this photo
2.) Tag three (3) gaming buddies in the comments below

We’ll select four (4) individual winners to receive an exclusive Monster Energy Supercross The Game video game and one Grand Prize winner to receive both the game and the exclusive helmet at random on Monday, February 19th at 2 p.m. CST.

GOOD LUCK, Supercross RACE FANS! 🏁🏁🏁

25 Responsesso far.

  1. Anonymous says:

    Jonathan Gust Nate Laity Aj Watts

  2. Anonymous says:

    Isaiah Bock Wes Powell Dalton Bock

  3. Anonymous says:

    Andy Brooks, Drew Marshall, Joyfull Ann Ledford 👊💪⚡

  4. Anonymous says:

    Levi Ledford Andy Brooks Joyfull Ann Ledford

    Nailed it

  5. Anonymous says:

    Cody Wingardner Preston Boespflug Rider Fisher

  6. Anonymous says:

    Tyler Strausbaugh Jake Baumberger Jessica Garcia

  7. Anonymous says:

    Andrew Wear Alan Andreu Wayne Poppen

  8. Anonymous says:

    Chase Marudas Kurt Bauerly Wade Newgard

  9. Anonymous says:

    Jose Montesinos Ron Holland Joe Moore Jr.

  10. Anonymous says:

    Kaile Phillips Justin Mcmillan Brady Moriarty

  11. Anonymous says:

    Bill Kennedy, Mitch Jones, Allison Jones Scott

  12. Anonymous says:

    Jaxon Albertson Bridgett Albertson Denny Albertson

  13. Anonymous says:

    Stevie Scott Allie Piovesan Leslie Gonzalez

  14. Anonymous says:

    CodyKitzmiller Brandy Salsgiver Lyss Beck

  15. Anonymous says:

    Kristin Hagan Stefan Millay Bre Millay

  16. Anonymous says:

    Seth Hagan Krystal Shoup Stefan Millay

  17. Anonymous says:

    Mitchell Shoup Jesse Howard Dylan Winters Dylan Cox Jacob Baker Jacob Patton Jordan Nicole Howard Marvin Staser Alex Bowlds

  18. Anonymous says:

    Lol thanks Krystal but im gonna try to haha Jesse Howard Mitchell Shoup Dylan Winters

  19. Anonymous says:

    Josh Corson Brandon Jerome Jurgerson Cory Mars

  20. Anonymous says:

    Kyle Fiebiger Marcus Steele Ryland Erickson

  21. Anonymous says:

    Tanner Fisher, Taylor Mitchell, Jasmine J Robbins, I will look great wearing this helmet while playing, lol…also I would like to thank my imaginative sponsors- Amsoil, Geico power sports Honda, 6D racing! Couldn’t be the grand prize winner without you! Cheers to a great season!

  22. Anonymous says:

    Skyler Boyle, Eliot Hemphill, Don Davis

  23. Anonymous says:

    Cody Sonnier, Jarryd Sonnier, Grant L. Goodman

  24. Anonymous says:

    Yholonda Womatopolous Colletti, Ashley Prell, Tanyon Palka. All Chase Sexton fans here in Illinois.

  25. Anonymous says:

    Wyatt Lowe Hannah Lowe Brenda Miller-Lowe