Home » Uncategorized » Check out (Tayla Jones Makes it Four in a Row) on National Synthetics By: KR4 …

Check out (Tayla Jones Makes it Four in a Row) on National Synthetics By: KR4 …

Check out (Tayla Jones Makes it Four in a Row) on National Synthetics http://bit.ly/2obvXFD
By: KR4 Arrive & Ride
The Rocky Mountain ATV*MC/KR4/Husqvarna Team battled well at round four of the AMSOIL GNCC series at Steele Creek. The team of 18 joined over 1,000 bikes to do battle in the sun and warm temperatures Sunday, April 9. Teammates Hunter Neuwirth and Brandon Keegan celebrated their birthdays on Friday, and both earned third-place podium finishes on Sunday.
“Over 600 riders on the line today, which made it a little hectic out on the track, but I had a good race and got another win under my belt.” ~Tayla Jones
Neuwirth and his never-quit attitude rode into third place in the new XC3 class. It was a fabulous birthday present as he turned 20 on Friday.
“I had a lot of fun as always. I’m getting in better shape thanks to the ice cream man, Stu Baylor. It’s a step in the right direction; still lots to learn but with this being my first podium, I’m enjoying it!” ~ Hunter Neuwirth XC3 Pro
Scott Grills had his best finish of the year, taking 10th in the highly competitve XC1 pro class. A fun fact about Grills is that he works a full-time job Monday – Friday. That is tough stuff!
Brandon Keegan battled from back in seventh position to his third-place finish. A bad crash a couple hundred feet from the finish almost had him losing his podium position, but the newly turned 17-year-old recovered and saved it.
KR4 Team Results
Pro Team:

Grant Baylor 9th XC1

Scott Grills 10th XC1

Jesper Borjesson 16th XC2

Hunter Neuwirth 3rd XC3

Tayla Jones WXC 1st

Colin Keegan 7th 4-Stroke A Lites

Conner Keegan 12th 4-Stroke A Lites

Hunter Williams 13th 4-Stroke A Lites

Chase Sweda 3rd 250B

Brandon Keegan 3rd 200B

Bill Gold 5th Silver Masters A 55+

Troy Horbaty 4th 85 7-11
Grass Roots:

Hank Hays 6th 200A

Will Bryan 10th Vet B 30+

Jonathan Trump 6th 125 B/C

Al Chuppa DNF Elite Masters 65+

Dylan Kosarik 18th 65 10-11

Ronnie Kosarik 32nd Super Mini 14-15

Source: Amsoil Racing