678-799-9062

Home » Uncategorized » Check out (Here’s the link to the LIVE coverage of the 2018 Iron Dog finish in d…

Check out (Here’s the link to the LIVE coverage of the 2018 Iron Dog finish in d…


Check out (Here’s the link to the LIVE coverage of the 2018 Iron Dog finish in downtown Fai) on National Synthetics http://bit.ly/2CXx1o7

Here’s the link to the LIVE coverage of the 2018 Iron Dog finish in downtown Fairbanks. Live feed should come on around: 12PM Central/ 10AM Pacific/ 9AM Alaska
#irondog2018 #Fairbanks #Alaska South Anchorage Wolverines
https://www.youtube.com/attribution_link?a=WiQg-nvborw&u=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DhA2eimZmxAw%26feature%3Dplayer_embedded